Uncategorized

How to sign up for FREE Workshop


Free Workshop: Directions from Kayelle

Networking Your Blog – The Author’s Secret Sales Tool – How to generate traffic for your blog, use your blog to attract readers, and alert readers of new content — automatically

When? Wednesday December 28th

What Time? from 7-9pm Eastern.

Where? All classes are held on a forum to registered guests. Sign up on the CoffeeTime Romance forums— our official sponsor.

Sign up by joining the CoffeeTime Romance forum http://coffeetimeromance.com/board/index.php

If already a member, go to http://is.gd/authorssecret_ctr

Look for “Click here to join our classes” click, then select The Author’s Secret as your group, and click Join. Your approval will come via email. Join early enough to attend class at 7pm EST.

Time Zones (start times)
8:00p Atlantic
7:00p Eastern
6:00p Central
5:00p Mountain
4:00p Pacific

Advertisements

Lyn Horner resides in Fort Worth, Texas with her husband and a pair of very spoiled cats. Trained in the visual arts, Lyn worked as a fashion illustrator and art instructor before she took up writing. This hobby grew into a love of research and the crafting of passionate love stories based on that research. This blog is designed to spotlight Lyn's books and share the work of other creative people.

5 comments on “How to sign up for FREE Workshop

  1. KAYELLE wheres Kayelle 🙂 who is Kayelle. Show yourself Kayelle.
    First answer i don’t know.
    Second answer we are, i think.
    I’ll likely be fast asleep in bed.

    Like

    • texasdruids

      LOL! Kayelle Allen is an author. She’s giving the workshop. I went online and discovered GMT is five hours ahead of our eastern time. Since the workshop starts at 7 p.m. EST, it start midnight for you. Nighty night, sweet dreams!

      Like

  2. texasdruids

    Kayelle didn’t include that. Do you know how many hours GMT is ahead of US Eastern time zone? I don’t, sorry to say. Are you on standard time like us for the winter?

    Like

  3. I see there is no GMT.

    Like

I welcome honest replies! Spam will be trashed.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: