Texas Devlins Series

White Witch: Texas Devlins Book I

Darlin’ Irish: Texas Devlins Book II

Dashing Irish: Texas Devlins Book III

Dearest Irish: Texas Devlins Book IV

Texas Devlins 4 Book Bundle


3 thoughts on “Texas Devlins Series

  1. Are you planning to add any other books to the Series? Possibly following the children as they grow up? I am curious because I thoroughly enjoyed the four books and the Christmas book.


    • Hi Sandy. I’m delighted you enjoyed my Texas Devlins books! Yes, I am planning to write about their children, starting with Nora and Vittorio’s story. It will be set during the Spanish American War. I’m beginning to plot this book, but it will be a year or two before it comes out because I’m in the middle of writing an 8-book romantic suspense series, Romancing the Guardians. As with the Devlins books, this new series centers around psychic characters. Book one, Rescuing Lara, just won an award from the Paranormal Romance Guild. I published book three, Capturing Gabriel, in late December. If you would like to keep up with my new releases, I invite you to sign up for my newsletter, Lyn’s Romance Gazette. Here’s the link to sign up: http://eepurl.com/bMYkeX

      Thank you so much for visiting me! I hope you will come again. I love hearing from readers.


  2. Pingback: Romance with a Touch of Irish Dialect -

I welcome honest replies! Spam will be trashed.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s